Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



JOLIMARK HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2028)

INSIDE INFORMATION

CIVIL JUDGMENT AWARDED IN FAVOUR OF A SUBSIDIARY OF THE COMPANY

This announcement is made by Jolimark Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") pursuant to the Inside Information Provisions (as defined in the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**")) under Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong) and Rule 13.09 of the Listing Rules.

Reference is made to a case in June 2009 brought by Kong Yue Electronics & Information Industry (Xinhui) Limited (新會江裕信息產業有限公司) ("Kong Yue Information"), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, against Epson (China) Limited ("Epson") in relation to the alleged breach by Epson of an exclusive distribution agreement during the period from the second half of 2008 and early 2009. Kong Yue Information has recently received civil judgment (the "Judgment") from the Supreme Court of the People's Republic of China (the "Court") on its action against Epson. Pursuant to the Judgment, which is the final judgment, the Court awarded damages of RMB30,000,000 against Epson in favour of Kong Yue Information. Less the payment in the amount of RMB3,961,659.14 received in November 2012, a sum of RMB26,038,340.86 has been received by Kong Yue Information as at the date of this announcement.

By order of the Board Jolimark Holdings Limited Au Kwok Lun Director

Hong Kong, 22 January 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Au Pak Yin, Mr. Au Kwok Lun and Mr. Ou Guo Liang, and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Lai Ming, Joseph, Mr. Meng Yan, Mr. Xu Guangmao and Mr. Yeung Kwok Keung.